Connect Live

Take your connecting to a new level with one of these great events.

Upcoming Events
Filter Events
Mon , May 20

May 20

Chamber Connections

May 20 , 2019| @ 1 Estell Lee Place| event by Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

May 20

Creative Arts Camp Registration Open

May 20 , 2019| @ 120 S 2 St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Tue , May 21

May 21

Computer Skills for the Workplace

May 21 , 2019| @ 201 Chestnut St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Thu , May 23

May 23

Capital Productions Presents May\'s Biz Mix

May 23 , 2019| @ 105 Orange St| event by Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

Fri , May 24

May 24

Asheville Beer Week

May 24 , 2019| @ Multiple| event by Asheville Brewers Alliance

Sun , May 26

May 26

Go with the Flow: Contemporary Art with E. Francisca Dekker and Karen Paden Crouch

May 26 , 2019| @ 210 Princess St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Mon , May 27

May 27

History Walking Tours

May 27 , 2019| @ 1 Market St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Tue , May 28

May 28

Movie Night at The Collider

May 28 , 2019| @ 1 Haywood St| event by The Collider

May 28

Teacher Tuesdays

May 28 , 2019| @ 605 Castle St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

May 28

Computer Skills for the Workplace

May 28 , 2019| @ 201 Chestnut St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Wed , May 29

May 29

Improvisation for a Better Business

May 29 , 2019| @ HUB Business Center| event by Caldwell Community College Small Business Center

Sun , Jun 02

Jun 02

Beer City Festival

Jun 02 , 2019| @ Roger McGuire Green| event by Asheville Brewers Alliance

Mon , Jun 03

Jun 03

Thalian Hall Guided Tours

Jun 03 , 2019| @ 310 Chestnut St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Tue , Jun 04

Jun 04

Computer Skills for the Workplace

Jun 04 , 2019| @ 201 Chestnut St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Thu , Jun 06

Jun 06

Young Professionals and AABC Event

Jun 06 , 2019| @ 105 Orange St| event by Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

Sat , Jun 08

Jun 08

Xpand Fest 2019

Jun 08 , 2019| @ Downtown Asheville| event by Xpand

Tue , Jun 11

Jun 11

Computer Skills for the Workplace

Jun 11 , 2019| @ 201 Chestnut St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Tue , Jun 18

Jun 18

Computer Skills for the Workplace

Jun 18 , 2019| @ 201 Chestnut St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Tue , Jun 25

Jun 25

Movie Night at The Collider

Jun 25 , 2019| @ 1 Haywood St| event by The Collider

Jun 25

Computer Skills for the Workplace

Jun 25 , 2019| @ 201 Chestnut St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Fri , Jun 28

Jun 28

Fourth Friday Gallery Walk

Jun 28 , 2019| @ 221 N front st| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Tue , Jul 02

Jul 02

Computer Skills for the Workplace

Jul 02 , 2019| @ 201 Chestnut St| event by Wilmington Downtown Inc

Tue , Jul 30

Jul 30

Movie Night at The Collider

Jul 30 , 2019| @ 1 Haywood St| event by The Collider

Wed , Aug 14

Aug 14

Women’s Professional Development Forum

Aug 14 , 2019| @ 1 Estell Lee Place| event by Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

Tue , Aug 27

Aug 27

Movie Night at The Collider

Aug 27 , 2019| @ 1 Haywood St| event by The Collider

Wed , Aug 28

Aug 28

Eat Art For 828

Aug 28 , 2019| @ Xpand| event by Xpand

Thu , Sep 19

Sep 19

First Responders Appreciation Breakfast

Sep 19 , 2019| @ 501 Nutt St| event by Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

Tue , Sep 24

Sep 24

Movie Night at The Collider

Sep 24 , 2019| @ 1 Haywood St| event by The Collider

Tue , Oct 15

Oct 15

International Travel with the Chamber: Costa Del Sol

Oct 15 , 2019| @ Costa Del Sol, Spain| event by Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

Tue , Oct 29

Oct 29

Movie Night at The Collider

Oct 29 , 2019| @ 1 Haywood St| event by The Collider

Fri , Nov 01

Nov 01

14th Annual Coasta Roasta Oyster Roast

Nov 01 , 2019| @ 1 Estell Lee Place| event by Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

Tue , Nov 26

Nov 26

Movie Night at The Collider

Nov 26 , 2019| @ 1 Haywood St| event by The Collider

Wed , Dec 04

Dec 04

5th Annual Regional Economic Scorecard Unveiling

Dec 04 , 2019| @ 515 Nutt St| event by Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

Tue , Dec 31

Dec 31

Movie Night at The Collider

Dec 31 , 2019| @ 1 Haywood St| event by The Collider

Sat , Feb 01

Feb 01

Work of Art Symposium

Feb 01 , 2020| @ Xpand| event by Xpand

Filter By Date Range

Filter By Category

State

City


Radius Search